Don´t screw me over onces more, I cant take you´re sh*t anymore..

I´ts just a little too late, a little to wrong, and I can´t take this now or any other day.
It´s over, we´re over and that´s how it will be for the rest of time.
I´m sorry for the way we turned out and I´m sorry if you got hurt.
I know this is not what we planed 2 years ago, we planed to be best friends forever..

But things changed as the time went by and people changed to.
And now I´m beggin you for one last wisch, please move on, don´t get stuck in the past.
Forget about me, forget about us cause it will never be us 2 again
In somehow you´ll always be in my heart and I´ll remember our memories that we have togheter.
But for you´re and for my best, we both have to move on
I have already forgive you and now I just wanna forget you.....for good.

//R,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0